Parish Council

Current Parish Council Members:

Janet Alber

Stephen Bobarakis

Despina Nicholas Brosnihan, Acting President

Paula Cervini, Stewardship Secretary

Maria Iatrides Ginter

Michael Krumpholz, Recording Secretary

Michael Papadopoulos

Philip Sells, Treasurer

Florence Huban Suraci


Online Chapel

7th Wednesday after Pentecost

Saints and Feasts Commemorated

Seven Holy Youths of Ephesus

Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.